Library Closures

Closed or early closure on the following days:

2018

Date Holiday / Closure
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 President's Day
Saturday, May 19 Wine Festival
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Saturday, October 13 Pioneer Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 21 Early Closure: 5 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday, November 22-24 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 24 Early Closure: 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 31 Early Closure: 5 p.m.
Tuesday, January 1 Happy New Year!